Owner Bryce Michel
brycem@ottocandies.com
Chavin, LA

Owner Kevin Broussard
fishfinaddict@aol.com
337-274-0788
Sulpher, LA

Owner Mark Lozier
1stlandingkayakfish@gmail.com
757-754-0062
Virginia Beach, VA

Captain TJ Shea
tj@fishanddivetampa.com
813-385-2169
Tampa, FL

Frank Bourgeois
Spring Hill, FL

Owner Bill Lake
b.lakejr@comcast.net
985-637-3712
Houma, LA

Larry Hall
lwh123@att.net
936-931-9315
Waller, TX

Michael Knox
blast2castspi@yahoo.com
956-243-0039
Bayview, TX

Bobby Gros
bobbylynns@viscom.net
985-396-2678
Golden Meadow, LA

Guide Brad Dean
braddean29@gmail.com
678-779-9333
Jasper, GA

Lee Daughdrill
tacoma10@aol.com
Lake Charles, LA

Owner John O'Hanlon
captjohn@IJ.net
727-942-9636
Palm Harbor, FL

Owner Paul Tuttle
vipsav@att.net
912-355-0400
Savannah, GA

Owner Troy Life
capt.troylife@yahoo.com
(321) 704-2240
Merritt Island, FL

Chase Daniel IV
chase.d.daniel@gmail.com
850-508-0656
Tallahassee, FL

Clint Smith
homerunslayer07@aol.com
512-804-8589
Corpus Christi, TX

Brent Stanley
captbrent@currentadventurecharters.com
910-200-9959
Wilmington, NC

Walt Wendtland
wendtland@sbcglobal.net
832-692-5565
Matagorda, TX

Andrew Marikos
hurley3004@aol.com
956-434-9890
Port Isabel, TX

Ray Christy
captray1947@yahoo.com
337-526-6627
Lake Charles, LA

Robert Liebert
redfishbob@hotmail.com
281-799-5728
La Porte, TX

Bill Schuller
BFishn46@aol.com
904-501-2901
St. Augustine, FL

Owner Glen Newell
newellglen@yahoo.com
504-628-0765
Metairie, LA

Owner Jay Nichols
jawgs@yahoo.com
Rockport, TX

Capt Karl Butigian, Jr
kbutigian@gmail.com
941-565-7325
Port Charlotte, FL

Floyd Ciruti
ciruti@hotmail.com
979-532-3810
Matagorda, TX

Mike Lauret
lauretsguideservice@gmail.com
409-965-0447
Texas City, TX

Ross Eichorn
lilrosscharters@gmail.com
985-293-7933
Houma, LA

Bill Willis
captbillwillis@yahoo.com
850-748-5076
Pensacola, FL

Owner Cody Roesener
djohn71@hotmail.com
361-728-8152
Corpus Christi, TX

William Pugh
rockedupcharters@live.com
Crestview, FL

Roger Bacon
rogerbaconoutdoors@gmail.com
409-379-3474
Newton, TX

Ron Coulston
fishing@ronsrockportfishing.com
361-790-9541
Rockport, TX

Bob Barnette
kingfish@coastalnow.net
912-658-5879
Richmond Hill, GA

Owner Jason Dail
1luckyfisherman@gmail.com
910-540-0319
Wilmington, NC

John Woolly
captcraigwoolly@aol.com
(956) 984-9730
South Padre Island, TX

Marshum Sinegal
takendragfishing@yahoo.com
713-962-4830
Rosharon, TX

Marshall Hosea
texaskayakguide@yahoo.com
281-889-8668
Seabrook, TX

Jack McPartland
treblejcharters@yahoo.com
361-290-6302
Aransas Pass, TX

Owner Hollis Forrester
capt.hollis@reagan.com
979-417-3779
Brazoria, TX

Wendy Billiot
captainwendy@wetlandtours.com
985-851-7578
Theriot, LA

Butch Finnigan Jr.
butch@xsangler.com
407.446.2781
Oviedo, FL